Booster Club Executive Board

 

2019 – 2020

Booster Club Board List

 

Name Position Email Cell Phone
Elvia Trujillo President etrujillo@piusmatthias.org 562-810-2313
Azusen Andrade Vice President  sandrade@piusmatthias.org  323-804-2292
Anahi Esquivel Secretary aequibvel@piusmatthias.org 323-497-2394
Open Treasurer
Tiana McCanless Team Parent Chair Tiana.mccanless@hotmail.com 714-683-9125
Sandra Davila Inventory Chair adavila@piusmatthias.org 562-810-2313
Graciela Felix Membership Chair gfelix@piusmatthias.org 562-688-2459
Edwin Marroquin Fund Raising Chair emarroquin@piusmatthias.org 562-481-4366
David Casillas

 

Social Media/Communications Chair dcasillas@msn.com

 

562-916-6593

 

Michelle Harrison Event Awards Chair  Michelleharrison@piusmatthias.org
Alicia Casillas Parent Volunteer Chair  acasillas@piusmatthias.org 562-916-5745
Maria Calderon Parent Volunteer Training Chair  mcalderon@piusmatthias.org  562-5952102

Fernando Sanchez    Purchasing Chair                                                           562-277-6152

Maria Calderon Parent Volunteer Training Chair  mcalderon@piusmatthias.org  562-5952102