Warriors Official Sponsor

Football Coaching Staff

Todd Butler

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Head Coach / OC

Email: tbutler@piusmatthias.org

Bio:

 

Bob Santisteven

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Director of Football Operations

Email: bsantisteven@piusmatthias.org

Bio:

 

Anthony Atkins

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Assistant Coach / Defensive Coordinator / DL

Email: aatkins@piusmatthias.org

Bio:

 

Devah Thomas

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Assistant Coach / RB

Email: dthomas@piusmatthias.org

Bio: 

 

Shaun Featherstone

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Assistant Coach / WR

Email: sfeatherstone@piusmatthias.org

Bio:

 

Joel Darien

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Assistant Coach / DB

Email: jdarien@piusmatthias.org

Bio: 

 

Bobby Patterson

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Assistant Coach / OL

Email: bpatterson@piusmatthias.org

Bio:

 

Charles Trammell

Coaching Staff / 2017-2018

Team: Varsity Football

Position: Assistant Coach / AL

Email: ctrammell@piusmatthias.org

Bio: